Progress Through Unity

Officers

GCA 610;

General Chairman; Steve Burkert 570-228-9411 sburkert@utulocal60.com

Vice Chair; Jerome Johnson 908-294-0166 jjohnson@utulocal60.com

Secretary of General Committee; Donny Albertson 570-242-4419 dalbertson@utulocal60.com

LCA-610 A;

Local Chairperson Donny Albertson 570-242-4419 dalbertson@utulocal60.com

Vice Local Chairperson Roberto Milan 201-875-7721 rmilan@utulocal60.com

Secretary Mike Ewell 973-789-7777   mewell@utulocal60.com

LCA-610 B;

Local Chairperson Jarrett Parry 732-433-5081 Jparry@utulocal60.com

Vice Local Chairperson Jermaine Jenkins 215-840-7127   jjenkins@utulocal60.com

Secretary Rashonda Brown 973-722-9433 rbrown@utulocal60.com

LCA-610 C;

Local Chairperson Jerome Johnson 908-294-0166 jjohnson@utulocal60.com

Vice Local Chairperson Greg Roberts 732-430-0718  groberts@utulocal60.com  

Secretary Scott Spratt 973-223-8654 sspratt@utulocal60.com

Local 60;

President; Jerome Johnson 908-294-0166 jjohnson@utulocal60.com

Vice President; Carlos Vidal 201-314-2740 CVidal@utulocal60.com

Secretary; Marc Sussman 908-337-6235 msussman@utulocal60.com

Legislative Representative; Dave Rassmussen 848-666-3062  drasmussen@utulocal60.com

Alternate Legislative Rep; Lionel Giron 732-694-8982 lgiron@utulocal60.com

Treasurer; Greg Taylor 732-266-3325 gtaylor@utulocal60.com

Trustees;  Rashonda Brown 973-722-9433 rbrown@utulocal60.com

Duane Ince 732-672-7679 dince@utulocal60.com

Joe Nuzzo 201-317-3745 joeseph.nuzzo@comcast.net

Chaplain; Vinny Owes 973-651-2785

Payroll issues; please use  http://utulocal60.com/payroll-shortage-form-2/ Debbie Krake 973-214-0148 debbiek0725@yahoo.com 

 

Download (PDF, 270KB)

Download (PDF, 448KB)